Home > Managed Code, Technical stuffs > MSP Tech Passion

MSP Tech Passion

Today I had a presentation about Functional Programming in .NET with C# and F# at Microsoft Vietnam office, according to the MSP Tech Passion conference series. Everything is OK, and I think the audience gets somewhat exciting with my presentation.

I have uploaded the slide and demo source code here. Fell free to comment and discuss about this.

  1. 23/02/2009 at 11:14 PM

    Thanks for posting the source code and the accompanying material. I will download it when I get home and let you know if I have a question or comments.

    Nice job!

  2. 01/03/2009 at 9:51 PM

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  3. 02/03/2009 at 3:00 PM

    keke kaka, no comment 😀

  4. phvu
    02/03/2009 at 5:58 PM

    @Jacky: beware of your head, or I will… 8-x

  5. DoTNeTSmoker
    23/04/2009 at 7:49 PM

    Ouch! It’s gonna rock… F# should be clonie!
    Thinking about Perl, Ruby and Python…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

